top of page

Now Available - My Life Beyond the Grave

AUTHOR: Kai Kiriyama

GENRE: Fiction - Memoir

From Kai: MY LIFE BEYOND THE GRAVE is a project dear to my heart, a pet project that combines my love of vampire mythology and my love of macabre history. Dracula has always held me in thrall, ever since I was first introduced to him when I was 10 or so. (And it was, I must admit, through Dracula Dead and Loving It that I really fell in love with him.) This book represents a love affair that I’ve had with Dracula ever since. I’ve taken history and given it a new life in this book. This is my coming of age Dracula story, a look at the history and an examination of a man who must forever live with the sins he committed as a human. I hope that this book will rekindle your love for Dracula, and for vampires. Thank you for checking me out.

And of course, a HUGE thank you to my lovely, gracious, wonderful hosts here in Chapter 5. I couldn’t do this without your support. Thank you. xx

-Kai Kiriyama

SYNOPSIS: "I have lived a life worth speaking about, and have seen things that would leave a modern man weeping in fear. I have outlived my entire family and have lived to see a time that one could not think possible. I have traveled the globe, and I have spread an empire greater than anything that I could have ever accomplished in my mortal life.

I am here to speak of these accomplishments, to tell my story for once without the smoke and mirrors of the silver screen, or the whispers in the dark of a pub where it’s better that you pretend you don’t notice the regal, pale man in the corner who hasn’t touched his drink. I don’t expect you to believe everything that I say here in these pages, but this is my truth as I know it to be.

My name is Vlad Tepes Dracul, and I am here to tell you my story."

Read another excerpt on: Wattpad

ADD ON: GOODREADS

Buy on: Smashwords

Buy for : Kindle on Amazon

Buy on: kobo

......................................................................................................................................................

AUTOR: Kai Kiriyama

GÉNERO: Ficción - Memoir

De Kai: MI VIDA MÁS ALLÁ DE LA TUMBA es un proyecto cercano a mi corazón, un proyecto personal que combina mi amor por la mitología de vampiros y mi amor por una historia macabra. Drácula siempre me ha mantenido en la esclavitud, desde que tuve mi primer contacto con él cuando tenía 10 años más o menos. (Y era, debo admitir, a través de la muerte de Drácula que me hizo amárlo y que realmente me enamoré de él.) Este libro representa una historia de amor que he tenido con Drácula desde entonces. He tomado la historia y le ha dado una nueva vida en este libro. Este es mi historia de Drácula, una mirada a su vida y el examen de un hombre que debe vivir para siempre con los pecados que cometió como un ser humano. Espero que este libro reviva su amor por Drácula y los vampiros. Gracias por leer mi libro!!

Y, por supuesto, un gran agradecimiento a mis adorables,maravillosos anfitriones de Chapter 5 . Yo no podía hacer esto sin su ayuda. Gracias. xx

-Kai Kiriyama

SINOPSIS: "He vivido una vida digna de cual hablar, y he visto cosas que dejarían un hombre moderno llorando de miedo, he sobrevividoincluso a toda mi familia y he vivido para ver un momento que no se podía pensar en posible, he viajado por el mundo..., y se he extendido un imperio mayor que cualquier cosa que lo que jamás hubiera logrado en mi vida mortal.

Yo estoy aquí para hablar de estos logros, para contar mi historia por una vez y sin que el humo y los espejos o la plata, o los susurros en la oscuridad de una cantina donde es mejor que fingir no ver al pálido en la esquina que no ha tocado su bebida. No espero que creas todo lo que digo aquí, en estas páginas, pero esta es mi verdad como yo sé que es.

Mi nombre es Vlad Tepes Dracul, y estoy aquí para contar mi historia ".

Lee el Primer Capitulo: Wattpad

ADD ON: GOODREADS

Buy on: Smashwords

Buy for : Kindle on Amazon

Buy on: kobo

......................................................................................................................................................

author photo thumb.jpg

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Kai Kiriyama is a Canadian Asgardian geek with an affinity for Pokemon and Shakespeare. Accomplished at divination through crystals, pendulum, tea leaf reading and palmistry, Kai oftentimes frightens herself (and her clients!) with the accuracy of what she predicts. Convinced that both her to-read and to-write piles will never be completed, Kai tries not to worry too much about it. Oftentimes, you can find her hanging around on twitter and dispensing dubious advice through her blog.

SOBRE EL AUTOR:

Kai Kiriyama es un friki de Asgard de Canadá con una afinidad por Pokemon y Shakespeare. Asertada en la adivinación a través de los cristales, péndulo, té de hoja& la lectura y la quiromancia, Kai menudo se asusta a sí misma (y sus clientes!) Con la exactitud de lo que predice. Convencida de que las pilas tanto por leer y a escribir nunca se terminarán, Kai intenta no preocuparse demasiado acerca de ésto. A menudo, usted puede encontrarla dando vueltas en twitter y dando consejos a través de su blog.

bottom of page