top of page

Book Review: Coach by Alexa Riley


Author: Alexa Riley

Series: (Breeding #1)

Genres: Erotica

Rate: ☆☆☆☆

Retiring from the NFL was the right decision, and at thirty years old, I've done things most people could only dream of. After all I've accomplished, coaching high school football should be easy...but when you've got a distraction in the form of a nerdy girl with curves, things can get complicated. She's a student, she's barely legal, and she's my best friend’s daughter. I didn't know what desire was until Megan. I had no idea obsession could drive someone insane, until I saw her. I wasn't prepared for the fact that once I laid eyes on Megan my life would really begin. I have to have her, no matter what the cost. I have to breed her and bind her to me so tightly she can't ever get away. She'll be mine, even if I have to take her. Warning: this book is ridiculous, over the top, completely unbelievable, and pretty much just about breeding the heroine. If you're okay with that, welcome to my dirty, dirty book! Just remember, I warned you


☆☆☆☆


My thoughts:

I’m starting this with the cover, that model is so edible but please let’s wax him next time. Coach wow, wow, hello there mister fancy pants playing with his friend’s daughter that just turned 18 years, under their same ceiling and popping her cherry.


Naughty man, really naughty he’s 22 years older than her but the pull between them is crazy! She’s a totally nerd but with a Kardashian body that was always too shy to go for what she wants until Chris, she lets out naughty side to play with coach and get into his room to ask him to play with the girls.

And guess what he wants her, like really badly he even wants to settle with her and have kids, something that isn’t his way. He was a manwhore but not anymore.


But stop with me spoiling your read, just get it.

What else you want, steamy, hot, sexy, fast paced and told by the Man.

It’s actually that kind of book I’ll just give it a click.


Mis Pensamientos:


Primero la portada, bueno ese entrenador si esta guapisimo pero para la otra

una depilacion no estaria mal jajaja. El entrenador wow wow, hola señor engreido que le gusta jugar con la hija de su mejor amigo en su propia casa y ella nisiquiera tiene 18 años.


Este personaje es super travieso, el es 22 años mayor que ella pero la quimica entre los dos es demasiada para dejarla ir! Ella es toda una nerd pero a lo Kardashian con un cuerpo que todas quisieramos. Pero cuando conoce a Chris ya no es tan timida como antes, deja salir ese lado picaro y juega con el entrenador entrando a su habitacion. Ella pensaba que la rechazaria pero nahh el la desea demasiado hasta hijos quiere.


Pero si siguo les cuento todo el libro porque es super cortito y a demas siempre pasa algo diferente y es la razon por la cual no lo quieres dejar de leer.


bottom of page