top of page

Review: Sexy Bits by Remi Wild

My Thoughts:

A refreshing sexy short story to add to your TBR.

★★★★★

Synopsis

Imagine a twenty-three year old virgin in this century...then imagine that virgin stranded at an adult nude sex resort. Thanks to my best friend, Jess, I am forced to participate in the vacation of her dreams, while trying desperately to hold onto my v-card--okay, so I'm not trying that hard. It's pretty difficult to hold onto something when your host for the week could melt butter with his gaze...





My Review:

I been reading about crazy places and lifestyles since 50 shades of Grey but Desire by Design was a wild ride for me and I’m still wondering if there’s a place this in real life. Okay, let me tell you about S&M, bondage, romantic exploration, really hot host to do with them AS YOU WANT and oh almost forget the ultimate rule here is that you aren’t allow to wear clothes AT ALL. Think about that and add to that equation a 23 year old virgin.


Yep, pretty crazy right idk if I’ll go nuts if my bff took me to a place like that or if I’ll go wild at all. It all seems so bizarre but let’s face it life this days is so weird. Let me explain Claire (the virgin) wasn’t saving her v-card until marriage it was just that the right boy haven’t arrive yet, all the boys she had dated were arseholes. But then her wild and carefree best friend Jess got her into this naked paradise.


At the beginning Claire was so worry about the nude thing but at some point she realize she had paid A LOT of money for this trip and that this was almost her last vacations so she accept it but then Mason happen her host.


The host was there to take care of her lady/boy and please them as they want, Claire got a romantic package while Jess got herself a bondage one and went straight to her room with Kyle.


As Claire I really though the hostess were like prostitutes but them the rules say that just if they both wanted to have sex they would. And obviously was the hot guy that really know how to please a woman and he was so damn hot.


I really enjoy the story it was fast-paced, funny, full of new things and not even 100 to go to so it was really worked. I never expected Mason to be that important and how at the very beginning he was so into her.


Overall, you going to get wrapped around this whole destination and how things work around the hotel. Every situations has a something and new adventure for Claire and her v-card.

bottom of page